Winter Opening Times

Season’s Greetings

The Sexual Health London office will be closed on the upcoming bank holidays.

Please see below dates where the telephone line will be accepting calls with reduced hours.

Please be mindful that you may be contacted by the Sexual Health London team if needed during this festive period.

Proposed Hours

  • Monday 23/12/19: Normal
  • Tuesday 24/12/19: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 25/12/19: CLOSED
  • Thursday 26/12/19: CLOSED
  • Friday 27/12/19: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Monday 30/12/19: Normal
  • Tuesday 31/12/19: 09.00am – 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/20: CLOSED
  • Thursday 02/01/20: Normal
  • Friday 03/01/20: Normal

Sexual Health London offers a free STI testing across most of London.
Simply register with SHL.UK and complete an online consultation to order your free STI test kit.